State Library of Victoria \ Inside a dog
Skip to main content

The Tide Knot

Printer-friendly version
Author:  Helen Dunmore
1
2

Sapphire and her brother Conor can't forget their adventures in Ingo, the mysterious world beneath the sea. They long to see their Mer friends once more. But a crisis is brewing far below the ocean's surface, where Saldowr, the wisest of the Mer, guards the Tide Knot. And soon both Sapphire and Conor will be drawn into Ingo's troubled waters.

4
Your rating: None Average: 4 (1 vote)

Reviews

Aug 15,2014
5

I love this book so much. It lets on a whole new twist to your understanding of the ocean. How could two worlds ever do this, is a wonder I want to know. You need to start from the beginning to fully understand it but still all the same, it's my favourite in the series.

 

People Who Read This Book Also Read

  • Pirouette

    Pirouette

    by Robyn Bavati

    Adopted as babies by two different families, Simone and Hannah have never known they are identical t

    Read Review
  • Angel Cake

    Angel Cake

    by Cathy Cassidy

    Anya and her family have just moved from Poland to join her dad in Glasgow, and life has turned ups

    Read Review
  • Extraordinary Means

    Extraordinary Means

    by Robyn Schneider

    A bitter-sweet, coming-of-age novel that's perfect for fans of John Green and Stephen Chbosky.When h

    Read Review

File 12746