FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Young Elites Series

Book one: The Young Elites

Book two: The Rose Society

Book three: The Midnight Star

There are three primary works in The Young Elites Series.

The Young Elites is set in a Renaissance-like world where magic is new, chaotic, and misunderstood, and three rival societies with supernatural abilities battle for power. And a girl transforms from an unwanted daughter into a fearsome leader, igniting panic and sparking war between seven nations.

Posts about The Young Elites Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.