FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Wings of Fire Series

Wings of Fire is a fantasy novel series by Tui T. Sutherland that tells the story of tribes of dragons. The series is divided into arc, consisting of five books. The first arc revolves around five young dragonets prophesied to end the war for the SandWing tribe’s throne. The second arc revolved around anothr prophecy and the Jade Winglet, a group of students from the Jade Mountain Academy.

The Dragonet Prophecy

Wings of Fire #2: The Lost Heir

Wings of Fire #3: The Hidden Kingdom

Wings of Fire #4: The Dark Secret

Wings of Fire #5: The Brightest Night

Wings of Fire #6: Moon Rising

Wings of Fire #7: Winter Turning

Wings of Fire #8: Escaping Peril

Wings of Fire #9: Talons of Power

Wings of Fire #10: Darkness of Dragons

Wings of Fire #11: The Lost Continent

Posts about Wings of Fire Series

My favourite series - Wings of Fire

Those of you who may not have heard of it, the first five books in the series kick off about five young dragonets (not fully grown dragons) who have to stop a war between three sisters who's mother has died but none of them had challenged her for the throne. Tribes have taken sides and they need to stop this war! WARNING: This may contain spoilers so I'm not sure how many books of the series you have read but, be careful!!! Also I will need ten likes or more for this to make me start a blog on WOF (Wings of Fire)!

Read more