FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Troubletwisters Series

Book one: The Magic

Book two: The Monster

Book three: Mystery of the Golden Card

Book four: Missing, Presumed Evil

Twin, a young boy and girl, unexpectedly find themselves in a world of secrets and magic and a battle against evil in this children’s fantasy series written by Garth Nix and Sean Williams.

Posts about Troubletwisters Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.