FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Throne of Glass Series

Throne of Glass series is a young adult high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupted kingdom with a tyrannical ruler. As the tale progresses, Celaena forms unexpected bonds and uncovers a conspiracy amidst her adventures.

Book one: Throne of Glass

Book two: Crown of Midnight

Book three: Heir of Fire

Book four: Queen of Shadows

Book five: Empire of Storms

Book six: Tower of Dawn



Posts about Throne of Glass Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.