FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Spiderwick Chronicles Series

Book one: The Field Guide

Book two: The Seeing Stone

Book three: Lucinda’s Secret

Book four: The Wrath of Mulgarath

Book five: Goblins Attack


There are 5 primary works and 10 total works in the The Spiderwick Chronicles. 

Posts about The Spiderwick Chronicles Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.