FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Red Queen Series

Book one: Red Queen

Book two: Glass Sword

Book three: King’s Cage

Book four: War Storm

Novella one: Queen Song

Novella two: Steel Scars

The Red Queen series is a quartet of books, including two novellas. The amount of books can make reading order confusing, suggested reading order is Red Queen, Glass Sword, the novellas Queen Song and Steel Scars (featured in the physical edition Cruel Crown), followed by King’s Cage. The fourth and final book in the series will be released in 2018.

Posts about The Red Queen Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.