FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Medoran Chronicles

Book one: Akarnae

Book two: Raelia

Book three: Draekora

Book four: Graevale

Book five: Vardaesia

There are five titles in the Medoran Chronicles.

The Medoran Chronicles offers a new slant on magical parallel worlds – it’s Harry Potter meets X-Men, with a twist of Narnia.

Posts about The Medoran Chronicles

Looks like there are no posts about this book.