FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Lovegrove Legacy Series

Book one: A Breath of Frost

Book two: Whisper the Dead

Book three: In a House Made of Bones and Teeth


There are 3 primary works and 3 total works in the The Lovegrove Legacy Series.

Posts about The Lovegrove Legacy Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.