FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Legendsong Series

Book one: Darkfall

Book two: Darksong

Book three: Darkbane

There are three primary works and three total works in the The Legendsong Series.

Posts about The Legendsong Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.