FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Chronicles of Narnia Series

Classic fantasy series set in the fictional realm of Narnia, a fantasy world of magic, mythical beasts, and talking animals. The series narrates the adventures of various children who play central roles in the unfolding history of that world. Except in The Horse and His Boy, the protagonists are all children from the real world, magically transported to Narnia, where they are called upon by the lion Aslan to protect Narnia from evil and restore the throne to its rightful line. The books span the entire history of Narnia.

Book one: The Magician’s Nephew

Book two: The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe

Book three: The Horse and his Boy

Book four: Prince Caspian

Book five: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

Book six: The Silver Chair

Book seven: The Last Battle


Posts about The Chronicles of Narnia Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.