FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Brotherband Chronicles Series

Book one: The Outcasts

Book two: The Invaders

Book three: The Hunters

Book four: Slaves of Socorro

Book five: Scorpion Mountain

Book six: The Ghostfaces

Book seven: The Caldera

There are 7 primary works and 7 total works in the Brotherband Chronicles Series. The series is known by various titles, mostly Brotherband or Brotherband Chronicles.

Posts about The Brotherband Chronicles Series