FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Belgariad Series

Book one: Pawn of Prophecy

Book two: Queen of Sorcery

Book three: Magician’s Gambit

Book four: Castle of Wizardry

Book five: Enchanter’s End Game

A magnificent epic set against a history of seven thousand years of the struggles of Gods and Kings and men – of strange lands and events – of fate and a prophecy that must be fulfilled!

Posts about The Belgariad Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.