FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The 39 Clues Series

Book one: The Maze of Bones

Book two: One False Note

Book three: The Sword Thief

Book four: Beyond the Grave

Book five: The Black Circle

Book six: In Too Deep

Book seven: The Viper’s Nest

Book eight: The Emperor’s Code

Book nine: Storm Warning

Book ten: Into the Gauntlet

Book eleven: Vespers Rising

The 39 Clues books feature 14-year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother Dan on a quest to discover the secret behind their family’s power.

There are 11 primary works and 14 total works in the The 39 Clues series.

Posts about The 39 Clues Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.