FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Skulduggery Pleasant Series

Written by author Derek Landy.

Book one: Skulduggery Pleasant

Book two: Playing with Fire

Book three: The Faceless Ones

Book four: Dark Days

Book five:  Mortal Coil

Book six: Death Bringer

Book seven: Kingdom of the Wicked

Book eight: Last Stand of the Dead Man

Book nine: The Dying of the Light

Book ten: Resurrection

Book eleven: Midnight

Meet the great Skulduggery Pleasant: wise-cracking detective, powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary (in the name of the greater good, of course).
Oh yeah. And dead.

Then there’s his sidekick, Stephanie. She’s… well, she’s a twelve-year-old girl. With a pair like this on the case, evil had better watch out…

Posts about Skulduggery Pleasant Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.