FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Ruby Redfort Series

Book one: Look into My Eyes

Book two: Take Your Last Breath

Book three: Catch Your Death

Book four: Feel the Four

Book five: Pick Your Poison

Book six: Blink and You Die

There are 6 primary works and 7 total works in the Ruby Redfort series.

Posts about Ruby Redfort Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.