FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Raven’s Gate: The Gatekeepers Series

Book one of The Gatekeepers series.

Matt Freeman is a fourteen year old boy who lives in Ipswich with his aunt, Gwenda Davisa. While living with his aunt, he breaks into a warehouse filled with electronic equipment with his friend, Kevin Johnson. After they get caught, Matt is sent to Yorkshire on the L.E.A.F. (Liberty and Education Achieved through Fostering) Project, which involves sending troubled children into the countryside to get away from city temptations. Matt’s foster parent is a woman named Jayne Deverill, who lives on a farm with a strange farmhand named Noah, who doesn’t talk much.

Posts about Raven’s Gate: The Gatekeepers Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.