FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Ranger’s Apprentice Series

Book one: The Ruins of Gorlan

Book two: The Burning Bridge

Book three: The Icebound Lane

Book four: Oakleaf Bearer

Book five: The Sorcerer in the North

Book six: The Siege of Macindaw

Book seven: Erak’s Ransom

Book eight: The Kings of Clonmel

Book nine: Halt’s Peril

Book ten: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja

Book eleven: The Lost Stories

Book twelve: The Royal Ranger

There are 12 primary works and 28 total works in the Ranger’s Apprentice series.

This list follows the series in order of publication, which is the official listing of the series.

Erak’s Ransom is the 7th book published in the series, but chronologically, it actually takes place between book 4 (Battle for Skandia) and book 5 (The Sorcerer in the North).

Posts about Ranger’s Apprentice Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.