FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Pretty Little Liars Series

Book one: Pretty Little Liars

Book two: Flawless

Book three: Perfect

Book four: Unbelievable

Book five: Wicked

Book six: Killer

Book seven: Heartless

Book eight: Wanted

Book nine: Twisted

Book ten: Ruthless

Book eleven: Stunning

Book twelve: Burned

Book thirteen: Crushed

Book fourteen: Deadly

Book fifteen: Toxic

Book sixteen: Vicious

There are 16 primary works and 25 total works in the Pretty Little Liars series.

Posts about Pretty Little Liars Series

June/July Eager-Beaver TBR

Because my April/May TBR was such a success, I thought I'd give it another go! Admittedly this time I will have more free time to read seeing as how after the 13th of June, it is my official hols!! I'm so excited already which is a little bit problematic considering I...

Read more

GIANT classic-YA TBR

As someone at the older-end of the teenage scale, I've had some time to reflect on some of the older YA books that I remember seeing on the library shelves, bookstores and in the media when I was 12 (And some a little afterwards too!) I thought it'd be interesting...

Read more