FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

Book one: The Lightening Thief

Book two: Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Book three: The Titan’s Curse

Book four: The Battle of the Labyrinth

Book five: The Last Olympian


There are 5 primary works and 17 total works in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series.

Posts about Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series


Hi. Welcome to my blog Platform 9 3 I am a ginormous Harry Potter and Pokemon fan and I also like novels such as Five Feet Apart, The Fault In Our Stars, the Percy Jackson Series, the Heroes Of Olympus Series and the Magnus Chase Series. I hope you enjoy...

Read more
Platform 9 3/4