FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Obernewtyn Chronicles Series

Book one: Obernewtyn 

Book two: The Farseekers 

Book three:  Ashling

Book four: The Keeping Place 

Book five: The Stone Key

Book six: The Sending 

Book seven: The Red Queen

There are 7 primary works and 11 total works in the The Obernewtyn Chronicles series.

Posts about Obernewtyn Chronicles Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.