FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

The Mortal Instruments Series

First series in the Shadowhunters world by Cassandra Clare.

The Shadowhunters—touched by angels and charged with protecting innocents—battle demons and other evil in the bestselling The Mortal Instruments series.

Prequel: Clockwork Angel

Book one: City of Bones

Book two: City of Ashes

Book three: City of Glass

Book four: City of Fallen Angels

Book five: City of Lost Souls

Book six: City of Heavenly Fire

Companion novella: Son of the Dawn

Companion novella: Cast Long Shadows


Posts about The Mortal Instruments Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.