FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Middle-Earth Universe Series

Series one: The Lord of the Rings series

Book one: The Hobbit

Series two: Unfinished Tales Series

Series three: The History of Middle-Earth series

There are 25 primary works and 46 total works in the Middle-Earth Universe series.

Posts about Middle-Earth Universe Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.