FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Magisterium Series

Book one: The Iron Trial

Book two: The Copper Gauntlet

Book three: The Bronze Key

Book four: The Silver Mask

Book five: The Golden Tower

There are 5 primary works and 6 total works in the Magisterium series.

Posts about Magisterium Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.