FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Infernal Devices Series

Book one: Clockwork Angel

Book two: Clockwork Prince

Book three: Clockwork Princess

There are 3 primary works and 5 total works in the Infernal Devices series.

These books form a prequel series to the Mortal Instruments.

Posts about Infernal Devices Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.