FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

His Dark Materials Series

Book one: The Golden Compass

Book two: The Subtle Knife

Book three: The Amber Spyglass

His Dark Materials is an epic trilogy of fantasy novels by Philip Pullman consisting of Northern Lights, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass.

The Book of Dust series is also part of the His Dark Materials universe.

Posts about His Dark Materials Series

Meet the Judges: Luca

The Inky Award judges have 20 books to read in two months and the shadow judges had a month to read two books each... so I set them some extra work! I asked them to tell us a bit about themselves so we can get to know them a bit...

Read more