FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Heroes of Olympus Series

Book one: The Lost Hero

Book two: The Son of Neptune

Book three: The Mark of Athena

Book four: The House of Hades

Book five: The Blood of Olympus

There are 5 primary works and 8 total works in the Heroes of Olympus Series

A new Great Prophecy, a new generation of demigods – the adventures have just begun! In this new five-book series, expect to see your old friends from the Percy Jackson books along with a great new cast of main characters, as the heroes of Camp Half-Blood embark on their most dangerous challenge yet.

This is the spin-off series to the Percy Jackson and The Olympians series.

Posts about Heroes of Olympus Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.