FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Harry Potter Series

Harry Potter is a series of fantasy novels written by British author J. K. Rowling. The novels chronicle the life of a young wizard, Harry Potter, and his friends Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley, all of whom are students at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. The main story arc concerns Harry’s struggle against Lord Voldemort, a dark wizard who intends to become immortal, overthrow the wizard governing body known as the Ministry of Magic, and subjugate all wizards and muggles, a reference term that means non-magical people.

Book one: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone.

Book two: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Book three: Harry Potter and Prisoner of Azkaban.

Book four: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Book five: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.

Book six: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.

Book seven: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

Posts about Harry Potter Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.