FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Goosebumps: Original Series

Book one: Night of the Living Dummy

Book two: Deep Trouble

Book three: Monster Blood

Book four: The Haunted Mask

Book fiver: One Day at HorrorLand

Book six: The Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb

Book seven: Be Careful What You Wish For 

Book eight: Say Cheese and Die!

Book nine: The Horror at Camp Jelly Jam

Book ten: How I Got My Shrunken Head

Book eleven: Werewolf of Fever Swamp

Book twleve: A Night in Terror Tower

Book thirteen: Welcome to Dead House

Book fourteen: Welcome to Camp Nightmare

Book fifteen: Ghost Beach

Book sixteen: The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight

Book seventeen: You Can’t Scare Me!

Book eighteen: Return of the Mummy

Book nineteen: Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

Book twenty: Phantom of the Auditorium.


Discover the original bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the best-selling children’s book series of all time!


Posts about Goosebumps: Original Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.