FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Ender’s Series

The Ender’s Game series (sometimes called Enderverse, Ender’s Saga or the Ender series) is a series of science fiction books by Orson Scott Card. The series started with the novelette Ender’s Game, which was later expanded into the novel Ender’s Game. It currently consists of eleven novels and ten short stories. The first two novels in the series, Ender’s Game and Speaker for the Dead, each won both the Hugo and Nebula Awards, and were among the most influential science fiction novels of the 1980s.

There are 4 primary works and 7 total works in the The Ender Quintet series.

Book one: Ender’s Game

Book two: A War of Gifts

Book three: Xenocide

Book four: Children of the Mind

Posts about Ender’s Series

Looks like there are no posts about this book.