FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

Discworld Series

Book 1 The Colour of Magic

Book 2 A Hat full of Sky

Book 3 Equal Rites

Book 4 Mort

Book 5 Sorcery

Book 6 Wyrd Sisters

Book 7 Pyramids

Book 8 Guards! Guards!

Book 9 Eric

Book 10 Moving Pictures

Book 11 Reaper Man

Book 12 Witches Abroad

Book 13 Small Gods

Book 14 Lords and Ladies

Book 15 Men at Arms

Book 16 Soul Music

Book 17 Interesting Times

Book 18 Maskerade

Book 19 Feet of Clay

Book 20 Hogfather

Book 21 Jingo

Book 22 The Last Continent

Book 23 Carpe Jugular

Book 24 The Fifth Elephant

Book 25 The Truth

Book 26 The Thief of Time

Book 27 The Last Hero

Book 28 Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents

Book 29 Night watch

Book 30 The Wee Free Men

Book 31 Monstrous Regiment

Book 32 A Hat Full of Sky 

Book 33: Going Postal 

Book 34 Thud

Book 35 Wintersmith

Book 36 Making Money

Book 37 Unseen Academicals

Book 38 I Shall Wear Midnight

Book 39 Snuff

Book 40 Raising Steam

Book 41 The Shepherds Crown 

Discworld is a comic fantasy book series written by the English author Terry Pratchett (1948–2015), set on the fictional Discworld, a flat disc balanced on the backs of four elephants which in turn stand on the back of a giant turtle, Great A’Tuin. The books frequently parody or take inspiration from J. R. R. Tolkien, Robert E. Howard, H. P. Lovecraft, Charles Dickens, and William Shakespeare, as well as mythology, folklore and fairy tales, often using them for satirical parallels with current cultural, political, and scientific issues. The series is popular, with more than 80 million books sold in 37 languages

Posts about Discworld Series