FacebookGoogle PlusInstagramLinkedInTwitter
‘Outside of a dog, a book is a man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.’ – Groucho Marx

DC Icons Series

Book one: Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo

Book two: Batman: Nightwalker by Marie Lu

Book three: Catwoman: Soulstealer by Sarah J. Maas

Book four: Superman: Untitled by Matt de la Pena


There are two titles currently released in the DC Icons Series.

An action-packed YA series featuring DC Icons Wonder Woman, Batman, Superman and Catwoman.

Posts about DC Icons Series